D&D 30-Day Challenge – Day 23

D&D 30 Day Challenge

Day 23 – Least Favorite Monster Overall

A swarm of anything. I hated them as a player because, at low levels, they seemed almost impossible to deal with wihout hurting yourself, and as a GM, they just caused more work for me with all the tracking and the player frustration. I just don’t like monsters that are frustrating rather than challenging. They’re like that itch you can’t scratch.

Categories: D&D, Random Thoughts | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “D&D 30-Day Challenge – Day 23

  1. Day 24 (In Advance) Favorite Spell- Well, normally I don’t use magic based classes as I prefer a more simplistic way of playing aka- Stab Stab. However, I must admit Animate Dead always intrigues me. If playing a Wizard, I would always choose the school of Necromancy and honestly, controlling the dead gives off an impressive aura to it. Plus, I love how it becomes a Undead Servant which sounds awesome no matter how many times it gets said.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

