D&D 30-Day Challenge – Day 20

D&D 30 Day ChallengeDay 20 – Favorite Humanoid/Giant/Fey

I like Brownies. The crisp exterior and rich, soft, chocolatey interior… mmm… delicious!

Oh wait, wrong kind of brownie.

I think for this question, I really favor Frost Giants. They fit in well with Nordic-themed games and with D&D’s propensity for having themed sets of monsters. Fire Giants are close second, and though I like being warm better than I like being cold, I’m going to go with the Jarl’s people on this one. I’m sure G2: Glacial Rift of the Frost Giant Jarl in no way influenced my answer.

 

Categories: D&D, Random Thoughts | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

