D&D 30-Day Challenge – Day 3

D&D 30 Day Challenge

Day 3 -Favorite PC Class

Ranger.

I often play fighter types, and I can appreciate a good Paladin (not the jerk-ass Paladin that’s become the poster child for bad-RPing), a clever wizard, tricksy rogue, or pious priest), but the Ranger was the class I spent the most time playing in my youth and something about the worldly outdoorsman appeals to me. The class has changed a lot since AD&D 1st edition (remember those dual-wielding blenders in plate armor?), but I still love them.

Categories: D&D, Random Thoughts | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “D&D 30-Day Challenge – Day 3

  1. bruxistential

    Mine too. Though I love the 1E Illusionist. Never liked them in that later editions.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

