I Kan Haz Moar Reviews!

I have copied & updated a handful of reviews I had over on Amazon, since they were fantasy RPG-related and seemed pertinent. They’re mostly the same text as I had on Amazon, though I have additional thoughts from experience since it’s been YEARS since any of those reviews were written (D&D 4E had just come out when I wrote the review of HackMaster Basic). You can access them from the Reviews link at the top of the website. You don’t even have to go to the Reviews page!

Categories: Reviews | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

