Vote for Me!

I don’t do a lot of cross-promotion here, since this is my gaming blog and not my author blog (though maybe I should, you all like fantasy & sci-fi novels, right?), but thanks to everyone who nominated me, I am on the ballot for Nuvo’s 2014 Best of Indy as Best Local Author!

050114_BestOf_VoteForMeVote for Me

(You could also vote for Q Artistry as Best Local Performing Arts Group and in the other categories they’re in, I know they’d appreciate it!)

If you’re an out-of-town Gen Con attendee, this is a good time to recognize your favorite local restaurants and food trucks, as well!

Categories: Random Thoughts | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Vote for Me!

  1. matthew jeffries

    You got my vote.

    Matt

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 616 other followers

